Education and Simulation Committee

Contact Information:

Megan Kupferschmid

Aaron Harthan, PharmD, BCPPS (Vice-Chair)

Vinod Havalad, MD (Past-Chair)

Lauren Kauffman, DO, MS (MAL-Liason)

Amy Stewart, MD

Toufic Khairallah, APN

Bhagat Aulakh, MD

Usman Raheemi, MD

Krishnaji, Aparanji, MD, CPE

Baback Arshi, MD

Sebastian Pollandt, MD

Ivan Da Silva, MD, PhD, FNCS

Grow our committee with a diversity of backgrounds

Quarterly webinar series

Annual conference planning

Brainstorming longitudinal projects

Simulation curricula