Membership and Finance Committee

Contact Information:

Joe Bodkin
PharmD, BCCC

Varsha Gharpure, MD, FAAP, FCCM (Past-chair)

Vikram Balakumar, MD (MAL-Liason)

Rajat Kapoor, MD

Candice White, MSN, APRN, AGCNS-BC

Vincent Soriano, PharmD

Deepak Taneja, MD

Padmaraj Duvvuri, MD, MS

Laura Smith, MD


Expand membership and Enhance Engagement

Have the ability to track expiring membership and connecting with members (for retention)


Solicit sponsorship for events

Assist with filing of tax report