Communications Committee

Contact Information:

Nisha Agasthya

Krishna Aparanji, MD, CPE (Past-Chair)

Judith Jacobi, PharmD, FCCP, MCCM, BCCCP (MAL-Liaison)

Deepak Taneja, MD

Nekaiya Jacobs, MD

Ruth Avelino, PharmD

Varsha Gharpure, MD, FAAP, FCCM

Muhammad Ali Javed, MBBS, FCCP, FCCM

Enhance Social Media Presence

Assign representatives for various avenues such as Facebook, Twitter, SCCM connect, Critical connections

Create Chapter Website

Develop Quarterly Chapter Newsletter

Facilitate communication surrounding the Annual Conference and Quarterly Webinars