Nomination Committee

Contact Information:

Varsha Gharpure , MD, FAAP, FCCM (Past-Chair)

Bhagat Aulakh, MD

Ruth Avelino, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP

Nominate candidates, develop a process and oversee elections for 2021

Elections will be held for following vacancies in 2021:

President Elect – Term: Aug 2021-July 2023

Treasurer – Term Aug 2021-July 2023

4 Members at Large (MO-2 and IL-2) – Term Aug 2021-July 2024